Fun way to keep your ears warm this Winter

Wigs and patterns have been flying off the shelves of my Etsy shop, so I am busy making brown3 more and improving the patterns as I go.

I’ve had some fun requests too which I can’t share with you yet – but hopefully when I have perfected to new designs I will be able to tell you all about it.

Let me know if you have any crazy ideas for styles of wigs I could make.brown

Looking forward to creating new designs in January when I take my knitting needles all the way to Abu Dhabi for some winter sun, R and R and a sort of knitting retreat – can’t wait!brbac

About Wild Daffodil

hoarder of creative goodies that will someday come in useful, enabler and supporter of creativity, lifelong knitter, artist and fabulous Granny!
This entry was posted in knitting and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fun way to keep your ears warm this Winter

  1. roma1912 says:

    very 1920’s chic with a fun twist, how brilliant

    Like

  2. sandra dorey says:

    1920’s chic – love that!!! excellent – will look into more 1920’s hair styles and see where that takes me – THANKS for the inspiration Roma!

    Like

We love getting your comments and really value your feedback.

