Daisies

Daisies, daisies everywhere

11daises

Can’t stop making daisies and finding things to put them on – they turn out all different because I make them up as I go along – counting when crocheting is SO boring – and I like the variety

11dasmall ones on the green knitted fun wig

 

and big ones on cushions

 

11das

 

 

 

If you would like to knit a fun wig yourself you can find my PDF pattern with photo tutorial in my Etsy shop.

 

 

About Wild Daffodil

hoarder of creative goodies that will someday come in useful, enabler and supporter of creativity, lifelong knitter, artist and fabulous Granny!
This entry was posted in crochet, for sale, knitting and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Daisies

  1. carriemidmo says:

    Reblogged this on yarntalesathillcreek and commented:
    GREEN KNITTED FUN WIG!!!!!! With Daisies on it!!! So making one of those for my wig display in our art show! Thanks for the idea!

    Like

  2. sandra dorey says:

    My pleasure!! So glad you like my post! Thanks for dropping by and re-blogging – a first for Stonechat!!!! Brilliant!
    I have had fun visiting your great blog too – will definitely be dropping in again!
    Can’t wait to see pics of your wigs!

    Like

  3. I love this idea! I have a friend in chemo that is constantly asking for a variety of hats, this should suit her quite nicely! Thank you so much for sharing!

    Like

  4. Pingback: Daisy wig finished | stonechat

  5. Pingback: Studio Days | stonechat

  6. Pingback: Knitting for Fairies | stonechat

  7. Pingback: Mandalas | stonechat

  8. Pingback: Creativity and Knitted Pigs | stonechat

We love getting your comments and really value your feedback.

