I’ve done it!!

Ha! I’ve done it – created a PDF knitting pattern – what a task! – hopefully I have learnt a lot and the next one will not take so long!

Flick Wig

and it is now in my Etsy shop – this feels very exciting!

The file is still 2MB (better than the original 8MB) – if anyone knows if I can reduce the file size without compromising the quality, I’d love to hear from you.

Phew! A coffee and a bit of calm easy knitting is called for.

About Wild Daffodil

hoarder of creative goodies that will someday come in useful, enabler and supporter of creativity, lifelong knitter, artist and fabulous Granny!
This entry was posted in for sale, knitting and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I’ve done it!!

  1. carriemidmo says:

    Cute!! I love knitted wigs!

    Like

  2. sarah gilpin says:

    Love it! Cant help but smile….

    Like

  3. sandra dorey says:

    Perhaps the Chatters will model my new styles at our next Studio Day!??

    Like

We love getting your comments and really value your feedback.

