First Etsy Sale!

Just as I was wondering if it would ever happen, I had my first sale from my Etsy shop! wigsetc 003

This fun and funky ‘wig’ has flown all the way over to Chicago as a present for a friend.

As modelled so beautifully (ahem!) by us Stonechatters on one of our lovely Studio Days. It’s  Sarah’s favourite.

This sale inspired me to work out how to make a knitted Daisy Chain

daisychain.headband

and I am now selling this and the pattern for it in ‘Wild daffodil’.

It is amazing how very bouyed up I feel by this – Spring is springing!

About Wild Daffodil

hoarder of creative goodies that will someday come in useful, enabler and supporter of creativity, lifelong knitter, artist and fabulous Granny!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to First Etsy Sale!

  1. Congrats on your first sale! The wig is really cute ❤

    Like

We love getting your comments and really value your feedback.

