A favourite walk

My cousin Roger, sent me this picture and wrote:

I think one of my favourite walks & it’s an easy one was from Langton Herring & along the Fleet – mainly because, both times I did it the sun was shining but also the beauty & peace & quiet (apart from the birds & the sea) of the place.
Roger's pic
How wonderful to feel the sun in this picture. Makes me realise how much I miss it.
One of my favourite walks too! Thank you Roger.
Gorgeous.
And it reminds me of a favourite saying:
‘To see a clear sky in detail’.
About Wild Daffodil

hoarder of creative goodies that will someday come in useful, enabler and supporter of creativity, lifelong knitter, artist and fabulous Granny!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

We love getting your comments and really value your feedback.

